LATEST NEWS and PREORDER INFORMATION

Latest update occurred 10th March 2019 
 

IMani Limited Edition 100 in Coffee Tan on MEimei MSD size body
These dolls are in hand and ready to ship so full payment will be necessary.  

Imani is $780US including worldwide shipping. 
The first 50 dolls will be for sale on my website. THE SALE LINK WILL BE RELEASED on my >FACEBOOK GROUP on Monday 18th March 2019
at 7.30am Sydney Australia time/6.30am Queensland time, which will be Sunday 17th for most other countries:  
New Zealand 9.30am Monday 18th 
LA USA time 1.30pm Sunday 17th 
New York 4.30pm Sunday 17th 
London 8.30pm Sunday 17th 
Paris, Rome, Berlin, Prague etc 9.30pm Sunday 17th 
Moscow 11.30pm Sunday 17th 
You can find instructions on how to purchase Imani here: >HOW TO PURCHASE VISUAL GUIDE
I will be offering a second batch of 50 as a pre-order on Thursday 21st Australia time so that will be Wednesday 20th for most other countries. Times will be the same as for the first 50 dolls but delivery will be in approximately 6 months time so I am guessing about September. Layaway will be possible for only these. 

Imani will be limited to 100 dolls and will be hand signed in her headcap, she will come to you bald and naked and with the glass eyes inserted as shown in the photo. 
Height: 43cm (approx 17inches) 
Wig: 7-8" stretchy wig or 8-9" not stretchy 
Eyes: 12mm  
Chest: 18.5 cm 
Waist: 16cm 
Hips: 22cm 
Across shoulders including arm: 10cm 
Across shoulder not including arm: 8cm 
Shoulder to wrist: 13cm 
Shoulder to fingertips: 18cm 
Shoulder to floor: 32.5cm 
Waist to floor: 25cm 
Foot: 5.5cm X 2.5cm wide 

still TO COME in 2019!
Sienna (Coffee Tan) MSD size
This is my sample of Coffee Tan Sienna, MSD sized. She will be available later in 2019 (no official date yet) so stay tuned!
The factory will copy my face up (shown below) for the sale dolls. 
This sample is not available for sale (Please do not ask).  

Latest Mandy (Fair) and Sienna (sunkissed) Doll News!
All Mandy's and Sienna's have been sent to their new homes. 

Introducing CHANELLE

Chanelle in fair resin will make her debut at the PNW BJD Expo 2019. 
She is available in 15 full sets for attendees only while non-attendees can snap her up her basic preorder in a choice of either the MSD MeiMei or MSD Abby body sizes from the PNWBJD Expo's website. 
A comparison photo of the sizes side by side can be seen below>
>CLICK HERE to Enter the PNW BJD Expo 2019 Web Site.

Introducing HOLLY

Holly was in Kaye's private OOAK porcelain dolls collection for over 20 years and was never released to the public. 
Holly makes her debut at >BJDCTEXAS in 2019 in fair resin on the MSD MeiMei size body and is available to both non-attendees and attendees who are registered for BJDC. 
The 20 full sets will be available for the first 20 attendees only to pay in full once the pre order link is provided. Keep watching >bjdctexas.com where details of her preorder will be explained.